FOUNDATION FOR THE HISTORY OF WOMEN IN MEDICINE

RENAISSANCE WOMAN AWARD

September 29, 2005

Welcome Arthur K. Asbury, M.D.

President, The College of Physicians of Philadelphia

Introduction Christie Huddleston, M.D.

President, The Foundation for the History of Women in

Medicine

Presentation of the Christie Huddleston, M.D.

FHWIM Scholarship President, The Foundation for the History of Women in

Medicine

Alma Dea Morani Wilma Bulkin Siegel, M.D.

The Foundation for the History of Women in Medicine, Board

Member, Morani Award Committee Chair

Introduction of Award

Recipient

Shirley Bonnem

The Foundation for the History of Women in Medicine, Board

Member, Morani Award Committee Vice-Chair

Keynote Address Audrey E. Evans, M.D.

Sculpture Presentation

and Closing Remarks

Ann L. Honebrink, M.D.

The Foundation for the History of Women in Medicine, Board

Member